Swallowing?

For hotwives and the men who adore them.

In a month how many times will she swallow?

9%
11%
13%
17%
7%
8%
36%

Total votes: 750

lozrob66
Experienced

Swallowing?

Unread post by lozrob66 » Wed Feb 29, 2012 2:53 am

As a horny man who loves to see and hear of Hotwives swallowing cum. I thought I'd start a poll to determine, for no good reason, how many times your wives swallow cum. If we then take the number of swallows and multiply it by the average amount that a man produces we will be left with an amount (US Gallons) which is consumed by the females on this forum in a month :o

I have left the option for you to enter multiple responses, therefore use binary to be as precise as you require. Example, 7 is 4+2+1.

This is my first attempt at a poll so if it is incorrect please forgive me and let it drift downward.

PS. Only Wifey or hubby need vote, not both. Well, they don't actually Need to vote, but thanks anyway.
Remember, "life goes on long after the thrill of livin' is gone!"

NaplesDavie
Virgin

Re: Swallowing?

Unread post by NaplesDavie » Wed Feb 29, 2012 3:26 am

Interesting poll. My Hot Wife only swallows my cum. Any other guy she and I both want him to cum deep in her.

Back when we dated others (long before meeting) it was common in a dating situation for a blow job. In a Hot Wife (MFM or MMF) what we have seen and experienced as swingers and a free-thinking couple is that oral sex is a part of foreplay, every time, followed by hot fucking.

My $.02.

-davie

lozrob66
Experienced

Unread post by lozrob66 » Wed Feb 29, 2012 3:35 am

Thanks ND, and a good point raised. This is only for fun of course, but maybe we could run a poll to calculate the amount of cum received from both Hubby and FBs vaginally? Or more interestingly determine how much cum is swallowed by Hubby? In US gallons over a year?

Fun!

roadrunner
$2 Ho

Unread post by roadrunner » Wed Feb 29, 2012 7:28 am