A guys story

A niche for stories; fiction or non.
kcpa
Experienced

A guys story

Unread post by kcpa » Thu Sep 13, 2007 1:21 pm

This is my first time to post a story to this site. I have been reading this forum for a long time and a couple nights ago I had an experience to relate. Its nice to finally be able to contribute to this great forum.

I am a 46 year old single dad with kids at home. Keeping them going with all their activities is a full time job. Adding that to my regular job leaves me very little time for social or sexual activity. To attempt to remedy the sexual situation I joined a swinger’s site looking for couples or single ladies looking for a single male. As all you single guys out there know, we single males are not really in hot demand by couples. Most of the couples who are looking for single men are seeking someone who has huge equipment so it’s something that I have had limited success with, that is until last night.

About 4 weeks ago I saw a couple on the swingers site and contacted them to see if a single guy might be of interest. Their profile said singles were an option for them so I thought I might have a decent chance of meeting them for a drink or dinner if nothing else. As we swapped emails I honestly informed them of everything I could think of about my situation and they seemed to be interested. We exchanged phone numbers, had a couple nice phone conversations and eventually agreed to meet at a local restaurant for dinner. All of my conversations were with the wife and she indicated that if it all clicked for us that her husband’s preference would be for her to meet alone most of the time. She was not sure how she felt about that but told me if I wanted to just meet her for dinner that would be fine as her husband works most evenings and it might be hard for him to schedule a meeting. As the schedule worked out he was able to join us for dinner and so we all met promptly at 7:00 at the restaurant.