Lynda Loses Her Top On The Boat

A niche for stories; fiction or non.
rypmar7

Lynda Loses Her Top On The Boat

Unread post by rypmar7 » Fri Jan 16, 2015 12:28 pm

This is the story that relates to the photo of Lynda with her top on the way off while on a boat ride. This was mentioned on page 25 of the thread in the Hotties section entitled Hotwife Lynda. This story took place in Marathon, Florida in the Florida Keys in the '90's. This was pre-hotwife days for Lynda.

Through my relationships as an attorney, I had gotten to know some cops real well and Lynda and I were invited on a weekend trip to the Keys for boating, fishing, drinking, diving, and whatever with a group of them. It turned out that an old motel had been converted and the units sold as condos. A bunch of local cops had bought most of the units and gone to great lengths to fix them up and rent them out when they weren't using them. On our first trip we met all these guys and their wives and girlfriends. Most were drooling over Lynda and she loved the attention. Eventually, we realized that there was a lot of fooling around going on between guys and girls who were not a pair together. It was fairly discreet, never mentioned by anyone, and seemed like a lot, but not all, participated. They were almost like swingers, but not that out in the open. The first time we went, nothing happened with Lynda, but a lot of flirting.

The next time, she got her ass grabbed a few times, and there was a lot more sexually blunt flirting, but nothing of significance happened. The third trip had one night where I was drunk and making out with one guy's wife and another night that Lynda disappeared for a while with one of the cops. They were outside on a dock, so I think only heavy feeling up and making out occurred, as she later claimed.