Ponytail: A Bull's Story

A niche for stories; fiction or non.
Joatster
Trainable

Unread post by Joatster » Wed Jan 18, 2017 10:09 am

This is a tale I began years back and let molder on my hard drive while I focused on working for a living. I'm editing the chapters to clean them up a bit and will be posting them as they finish.

This is a fairly dark tale of seduction.

Chapter 1
It was her ponytail that I noticed first. I was at the gym pounding out a few miles on a treadmill because the late autumn weather was too abysmal to get outside for a run. I was on my usual machine on the back row of treadmills with another row of them right in front of me. Twenty minutes in I had slipped into that zone where I wasn't really thinking about anything and just floated along feeling the movement.
That is when she came in and started up the treadmill right in front of me. She was wearing an oversized sweatshirt that hung down past her butt, so there really wasn't much to see. I could tell she was petite and fairly trim, but that was it. As she hit her stride, though, her medium length pony tail of dirty blonde hair started weaving back and forth. It was mesmerizing. With each step a wave would start at the top and move down to the end. The end would flip out to the side almost like spray at the top of an ocean wave. I was mesmerized.