Sharing My Wife for the First Time

A niche for stories; fiction or non.
weez13
Prepubescent

Sharing My Wife for the First Time

Unread post by weez13 » Fri Oct 12, 2018 7:02 pm

100% real first-hand account. A bit of background to kind of set the stage. Obviously have to change the names for privacy sake. My wife Ashley and I have been together since college and have been married for 10 years and have kids. We live in an upper middle-class community, I'm a white collar professional and she's a stay at home mom, pretty normal lives. Our sexual relationship has been strong but like most has its ebbs and flows and we have only been with one another since we've been married. A little about Ashley (she's 5'3, very light complexion, medium length brown hair, 130ish lbs with natural c-cups and a nice full ass. She is a bit conservative when it comes to sex and for years have been trying to coax her out of her shell. I poke and prod her when we have sex to let loose a bit in terms of talking dirty, trying new things, etc. We are pretty open however, based on our close and strong relationship about our sexual pasts. One of her past experiences has always stayed with me. She has explained to me that one of her earliest boyfriends had a rather large cock. She describes it as twice and large and twice as thick as mine and that she would cum constantly from traditional sex. Now, I'm not slouch but I would say I'm average in length and thickness, so if I did the math, this guy must’ve been over 10 inches long. Nevertheless, she has shared stories of her being fucked by him (which she tells me was over 1k times over the course of their relationship). So, aside from sharing some stories, allowing me to take sexy pictures of her, she is pretty modest from a sex perspective. She has never once complained about our sex life and when we do have sex, she definitely looks and sounds like she's enjoying herself. That said, I haven't made her cum from penetration, I make her orgasm by ru