Uncertain signals

A place for "wannabes" to compare notes. Talk about how close they are but not yet. Complain. Hopefully smile and enjoy.
ItsANiceDay
Virgin

Uncertain signals

Unread post by ItsANiceDay » Sun Mar 17, 2024 10:54 am

About four years ago my wife and I started playing around with the Hotwife fantasy. I slowly let on too her that it was ok to role play it, and she certainly enjoyed it.

During sex she would call me by ex-lovers’ names, we played with toys while she gave me head…. It was a lot of fun and put high-octane fuel back into our sex life. But one thing we did not really do is talk about the fantasy outside of the bedroom. She enjoys being sexually wild in the dark but once the sun is up she doesn’t want to talk about it.

We got pregnant. Being a mother again put a lot of brakes on everything. Sex became infrequent, and nevermind all that high-octane sex. The flavor of the month was vanilla.

But it hasn’t disappeared completely. About once in a month or two she will wake up in the morning, sidle up to me as I brew the coffee, with a sultry look on her face and tell me the following. It’s always the same:

“I almost feel guilty about the dream I had last night…. Another man was kissing me and I thought ‘oh no! But my husband!’ But then I thought to myself, ‘but it’s alright, my husband would not mind it at all if he kisses me!’”

This happens so often it seems rather like an invitation of sorts. And I admit that I have not always had a great reply… usually something half-hearted or dazed.But I definitely don’t discourage it.

What should I make of these signals? She is not really willing to flatly, openly discuss ENM in the daylight. It’s too business-like and I think drives Eros from the picture for her. But she does hit me with this playful confession of hers, once in a while.

Bluetoed
Trainable

Re: Uncertain signals

Unread post by Bluetoed » Sun Mar 17, 2024 4:26 pm

Confirm any assumption that she dreamed you made.