Not sure what to do

For hotwives and the men who adore them.
AmieLee
Trainable

Not sure what to do

Unread post by AmieLee » Sat Sep 10, 2022 4:57 pm

Hi everyone,

I'm a little shy about this but I have been thinking about being with another guy. I work as a waitress and one of the guys has been flirting with me. He's a bit younger (I'm 24 hes 19). I mentioned this to my husband and he said "so what are you going to do about it?." I said I don't know and laughed and he said maybe I should see what happens. I don't know I mean hes a bit younger and get the impression that he hasn't really been with a girl before. It seems kind of exciting but I'm not sure how hubby would react if i really did. I was thinking of offering him a ride home and see what happens but i am unsure in a way. Any advice?

armyguyot1
Site Admin

Re: Not sure what to do

Unread post by armyguyot1 » Sat Sep 10, 2022 9:54 pm

Welcome to the forum AmieLee. Every young guy should be so lucky as to have a more experienced older woman to teach him how to really please a woman. They don't know but want to be good at it. If he is a virgin there is a reason and you will probably have to offer more than a ride home. If he were smart enough to know what to do he wouldn't still be a virgin. It could be great for all three of you.

gulfcpl

Unread post by gulfcpl » Sun Sep 11, 2022 2:54 am

If you’re husband is good with it, it’s kinda a no brainer . However, safety is always a concern. How well do you know him? One can’t be too careful these days.

Pufferfish

Unread post by Pufferfish » Sun Sep 11, 2022 3:04 am