I'm Jax, She's Sheena, We're 18

For cuckoldresses and the men who serve them.
JaxMax
Virgin

I'm Jax, She's Sheena, We're 18

Unread post by JaxMax » Tue Oct 24, 2023 6:41 am

Hi, I’m Jax and I’m 18, in California, and I know I’m a cuck but I just haven’t done it yet.

I have a girlfriend, Sheena, for 8 months now. She’s my age, 18. We go to different schools but we live close to each other. We started having sex in April, each other’s first, but we’d done most things before that. I don’t play sports but I’m in several clubs and I’m a top student and she’s on the cross country and track teams. She’s 5’4, a tight runner’s body and her chest is a nice handful for a girl runner at 30B. She has long straight, blond hair and beutiful brown eyes.

I know a lot of guys share photos and she has lots of social media but there’s no way I can do that. Sorry.

I don’t know why but ever since I first started to masturbate and fantasize, I thought of myself as a cuck. I would lie in bed and think about a female in my life that I’d want to be my girlfriend and then pair her up with a guy I know and then fantasize about them getting together. There were some weird combinations. Sometimes, I would add more guys and it’d be a gangbang. But she would always be connected to me and I’d be giving her permission to do this and she would be loving it. Sometimes, my fantasy would be that I had tied her up and then the guys would join but she’d love it, too. I’m not into violence. I don’t think I’m gay either-the fantasies are totally about the female. I’m also not just a voyeur-I don’t care to watch strangers-I want to watch “my” girl.

Now that I’m older, I get into online roleplaying that I’m a cuck in different scenarios. Sometimes the other person plays the role of my friend or sometimes as my bully. I’ve been developing a taste for humiliation. My cock is average, 5 inches.