From virgin to Slut part one

A niche for stories; fiction or non.
pullman

From virgin to Slut part one

Unread post by pullman » Sun Jun 28, 2009 9:36 am

We have been married now for 15 years with 2 children though my wife Linda has always been a bit of a slut, surprisingly before me, she had never had sex, given or received oral and not even brought her self to an orgasm.

I first saw her in the shop where she worked as a 16 year old Saturday girl and eventually asked her out. We met up and went for a few drinks what she thought was orange juice, I had laced with vodka. We were sat in a dark corner of the pub, eventually our lips met and after a bit of deep kissing I started playing with her breast, at first through her dress and bra her nipples were hard. With no resistance my hand was soon inside her bra tweaking at her firm nipple. I undid her bra and she made no attempt to stop me anyone walking past could have seen my head rested on her bare breasts, my tong licking her all over and eventually taking her nipple in my mouth. She was moaning with pleasure close to orgasm has my hand slipped up her skirt between her open legs and into her soaking wet knickers. My finger slipped easily into her sacred hole and she screamed out in orgasm.