Cuckold regrets ...if you could go back in time

For cuckoldresses and the men who serve them.
Threeisacharm
Experienced

Cuckold regrets ...if you could go back in time

Unread post by Threeisacharm » Fri Aug 12, 2022 7:35 am

I have had some great experiences. Some experiences i have posted about where great but I did not always fair so wel 8n 9thers and made huge mistakes with feelings of angst and looking back I have regrets. I also don't believe in labels. Any man that allows his wife or girlfriend to have sex with another man is a cuckold. That kink can be extreme with charity and humiliation or it can be as mild as two people who care for each other and have an open relationship. Hotwifing is a form of cuckolding with a majority of men posting that they like watching, hearing about or joining in sex with the person of their desire.